Loading...

ABOUT GRASSICKS BMW.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

  • New Car Sales

    4.8
    • 48 ratings
    • 12 comments
  • Service

    4.8
    • 123 ratings
    • 26 comments

Every experience I have had with Grassicks has been exceptional. All office and garage staff are polite professional and nothing is too much hassle.

Service

Service Dept staff very professional & helpful

Service

Happy with them

Service

The service was very good.

Service

The service was good.

Service

Ryan did well. Understood my aspirations, followed up diligently, got me what I wanted, and we closed on an amicable deal.

Sales

We are are very well looked after.

Service

Will definitely use Grassicks as my preferred BMW Garage, customer service far exceeds others.

Service

Very good Centre

Service

Top notch service from beginning to end. The team is particularly empathetic towards the needs (and understanding) of women. A very comfortable lounge, with coffee/papers/TV, is provided for those wishing to wait. Driver service is provided to town.

Service

Grassicks have provided me with an excellent service over several years. They keep me informed on diagnostics and always return the vehicle in a spotless condition.

Service

The car was not properly cleaned.

Service

Very friendly

Sales

I have always been treated very well.

Sales

The wheels were replaced and the car returned shining

Service

The valet was outstanding and I rarely trust anyone to wash my car. Nice friendly staff!

Service

service and warranty work

Service

Excellent, considerate sales service, but the PDI did not discover that the driver's seat height mechanism was jammed.

Sales

David Macdonald was very helpful.

Sales

Very satisfied with the staff and centre.

Service

Staff are very pleasant and trying to help but the ongoing radiator problem has not been fixed which is not satisfactory. Have been a regular customer and not had any problems before.

Service
Thank you for your comments. We are working with BMW to locate the problem with the heated air distribution system that is not working correctly. As you know BMW have now given us a recommended course of action that should finally solve the problem. We had re programmed your BMW recently & as you rightly point out it did only work correctly for a short time. We believe that BMW have now identified the issue & we are hopeful that we will now be able to repair it. Thank you for your patience.

Booked at short notice and the service was completed within two hours; excellent service and minimum time off the road.

Service

Car was supplied with only single electrics wired to the tow bar despite my request that twin electrics were required as I tow a caravan. BMW however do not specify what wiring will be installed in any brochure.

Sales
Thank you for your 83% score & 100% recommendation. We advised you that BMW only supply with a socket that is unsuitable for caravans & we needed to adapt it to a 13pin socket prior to delivery. You have since sent us an e mail to say 'Now I have the car and am enjoying it so much, the issue over the wiring is fading into history! If there is such a thing as the perfect car, then this one certainly ticks all the boxes'. We have passed your comments onto BMW regarding the tow bar wiring.

Been very good.

Service

They were just really good, even though it is an 02 plate they treated the car like it was brand new. It was washed and valeted.

Service

fantastic service.

Sales

Grassicks were for above the other BMW retailers I approached in terms of service and professionalism.

Sales

The service was good.

Service

Grassicks failed to complete the whole repair (car having been recovered from the road side) I believe due to them having to pick up the hire car charges after two days.

Service
Thank you for your reply. On its arrival we discovered 2 faults with your BMW. We ordered the parts which arrived overnight & fully repaired your car. It is a long job to remove the emulsified oil from an engine & as you were in a hurry to leave Perth to return home to Wales we advised getting it done locally to your home. With the faults fixed it was entirely safe to return home without any risk of engine damage. If a repair takes longer than 2 days BMW pay the car hire cost not Grassick’s.

All staff during the journey to purchase were very helpful, patient and understanding.

Sales

This is the best Centre I have dealt with.

Service

Very efficient

Service

Low oil warning "add 1 litre". Popped into grassicks without phoning. No problems. Service inclusive package free oil top-up. Directed to the lounge where I had coffee and biscuits and read a magazine until job completed 10 mins later. Great service!

Service

The service I received from Grassicks is to the high standard I have come expect from the centre as I have been a customer for many years.

Sales

Excellent - Ryan was my point of contact throughout the whole process and he excelled in his customer service skills.

Sales

Very friendly and approachable

Service

Very professional courteous and kept me fully updated.

Service

Alex was excellent from the first initial contact through to the purchase of my new car. He is a credit to your company.