Loading...

ABOUT GRASSICKS BMW.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

  • New Car Sales

    4.9
    • 37 ratings
    • 8 comments
  • Service

    4.7
    • 88 ratings
    • 17 comments

Been very good.

Service

They were just really good, even though it is an 02 plate they treated the car like it was brand new. It was washed and valeted.

Service

fantastic service.

Sales

Grassicks were for above the other BMW retailers I approached in terms of service and professionalism.

Sales

The service was good.

Service

Grassicks failed to complete the whole repair (car having been recovered from the road side) I believe due to them having to pick up the hire car charges after two days.

Service
Thank you for your reply. On its arrival we discovered 2 faults with your BMW. We ordered the parts which arrived overnight & fully repaired your car. It is a long job to remove the emulsified oil from an engine & as you were in a hurry to leave Perth to return home to Wales we advised getting it done locally to your home. With the faults fixed it was entirely safe to return home without any risk of engine damage. If a repair takes longer than 2 days BMW pay the car hire cost not Grassick’s.

All staff during the journey to purchase were very helpful, patient and understanding.

Sales

This is the best Centre I have dealt with.

Service

Very efficient

Service

Low oil warning "add 1 litre". Popped into grassicks without phoning. No problems. Service inclusive package free oil top-up. Directed to the lounge where I had coffee and biscuits and read a magazine until job completed 10 mins later. Great service!

Service

The service I received from Grassicks is to the high standard I have come expect from the centre as I have been a customer for many years.

Sales

Very friendly and approachable

Service

Very professional courteous and kept me fully updated.

Service

Excellent - Ryan was my point of contact throughout the whole process and he excelled in his customer service skills.

Sales

Alex was excellent from the first initial contact through to the purchase of my new car. He is a credit to your company.

Sales

Service done quickly, car valeted and washed.

Service

Probably the best main dealership I have ever dealt with. Friendly, honest and technically competent. Service staff a pleasure to deal with.

Service

From making the phone call to booking the car in, through delivering the car to the garage and subsequent collection by car on completion of the work, it's a pleasure to deal with Grassicks.

Service

A few things happened that made the trip to this garage a bit of a let down.Service indicator not reset when car handed back?Service book not stamped, even though I left the book out on the passenger seat opened at the page?

Service
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that we got these two routine tasks wrong, it is entirely our mistake. We have made both the Service Advisors and Technicians aware of the errors and hope you will accept our apologies, we will do our best to ensure that we do not repeat these mistakes. We would like to thank you also for your overall score of 82% and your 100% recommendation to family & friends. In the circumstances we greatly appreciate it.

Always a pleasant and friendly experience.

Service

They were excellent, that is why we buy from them.

Sales

There was a slight accident to part of the bodywork.

Service
Thank you very much for your 100% Satisfied with Grassicks. We are very sorry that our Technician accidently marked your BMW, As you know we advised you of our mistake, had the car repaired to your satisfaction & returned to you the next day. Thank you very much for your understanding of this situation & we are delighted to see that you will have no hesitation in recommending Grassicks in the future.

Excellent service

Service

I was a bit concerned as the mileage was nearing 50k and showing service still 3500miles away. Took an early date although there was no loan car available and I stay 45 miles from garage so would have had a problem getting home and back. Sorted by Ry

Service

The service was very good.